Welcome to the launch of my Blog!

Today, I am launching my Blog centred around the health condition known as: Hypohidrotic Ectodermal Dysplasia.

Click the menu links above to find out more on the condition, about the book I have written called “I Have HED” Hypohidrotic Ectodermal Dysplasia and follow us on our Facebook Fan Page.

We have reached 71 fans, my goodness this is wonderful. As I have had so many discussions in the past (not on this page though) with other HED parents about teeth and such, I was thinking of an Album dedicated to teeth. Parents can post their pictures of “We have a TOOTH! YAY!” and rather than compare and wish ours had more, we all celebrate each individual as unique. What do you think? Here is one of mine 🙂

 Follow us on Facebook!

